Have any questions? Contact us

(724) 222-2022

contactButton

Stainless, Aluminum Sales Contacts

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES
Matuscin,-Jason
Jason Matuscin JasonM@Camalloy.com
724.705.7741

MANAGER OF SALES AND
OPERATING SERVICES
Maczuzak,-Nate
Nate Maczuzak   NateM@Camalloy.com
724.705.7749
SALES SPECIALIST
Burnsworth,-Matt
Matt Burnsworth MattB@Camalloy.com
724.705.7750
SALES SPECIALIST
Burnsworth,-David
David Burnsworth DavidB@Camalloy.com
724.705.7748


3M Sales Contacts

INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS
MANAGER
Mawhinney,-John
John Mawhinney  JohnM@Camalloy.com
724.222.4102

3M CERTIFIED
SPECIALIST
Koot,-Scott
Scott Koot         S.Koot@Camalloy.com
724.705.7745
INDUSTRIAL SALES
SPECIALIST
Gilmore,-Bob
Bob Gilmore
B.Gilmore@Camalloy.com
724.705.7751

Business Development and Tin Plate Products

BUSINESS DEV. & CONTAINER PRODUCTS
Rado,-Matt
Matt Rado
M.Rado@Camalloy.com
724.705.7752
BUYER / QUALITY CONTROL
Dan Sikora
DanS@Camalloy.com
724.705.7746

Territory Managers

          NE OHIO                TERRITORY MANAGER
 James Neary
J.Neary@Camalloy.com
724.705.7754

 WESTERN & CENTRAL PA TERRITORY MANAGER
 Rado,-Matt
 Matt Rado
M.Rado@Camalloy.com
724.705.7752
NW PA & NW NEW YORK TERRITORY MANAGER
Richard Meyers3
 Richard Meyers
RMeyers@Camalloy.com
724.705.7755

W.VA & PITTSBURGH TERRITORY MANAGER
Koot,-Scott
Scott Koot
S.Koot@Camalloy.com
724.705.7745

contactButton