Have any questions? Contact us

(724) 222-2022

contactButton

Stainless, Aluminum Sales Contacts

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Rado,-Matt
Matt Rado
M.Rado@Camalloy.com
724.705.7752

MANAGER OF SALES & OPERATING SERVICES
Maczuzak,-Nate
Nate Maczuzak   NateM@Camalloy.com
724.705.7749
SALES SPECIALIST & 3M STRATEGIC ACCOUNT SPECIALIST
Burnsworth,-Matt
Matt Burnsworth MattB@Camalloy.com
724.705.7750
SALES SPECIALIST
Burnsworth,-David
David Burnsworth DavidB@Camalloy.com
724.705.7748


3M Sales Contacts

INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS
MANAGER
Mawhinney,-John
John Mawhinney  JohnM@Camalloy.com
724.222.4102

3M STRATEGIC ACCOUNT SPECIALIST
Koot,-Scott
Scott Koot         S.Koot@Camalloy.com
724.705.7745

Business Development and Tin Plate Products

DIRECTOR OF SALES
Rado,-Matt
Matt Rado
M.Rado@Camalloy.com
724.705.7752
BUYER / QUALITY CONTROL
Dan Sikora
DanS@Camalloy.com
724.705.7746

Territory Managers

  NE OHIO
TERRITORY
MANAGER
 James Neary
J.Neary@Camalloy.com
724.705.7754

 SW OHIO
TERRITORY
MANAGER
Zach Zufall
Z.Zufall@Camalloy.com
724.705.7753
NW PA & NW NEW YORK TERRITORY MANAGER
Richard Meyers3
 Richard Meyers
RMeyers@Camalloy.com
724.705.7755

W.VA & PA TERRITORY MANAGER
Koot,-Scott
Scott Koot
S.Koot@Camalloy.com
724.705.7745

contactButton